Ribbon LeftRibbon Right


Return to list

2015 PBVM Scholarship & Award Recipients

<Back to Scholarships & Awards>

As we commemorate the 229th Anniversary of Nano Nagle’s death, we are pleased to announce the recipients of the following scholarships and awards.

Nano Nagle College Scholarship
Carly Meyer, Beckman High School, Dyersville, IA

Mother Vincent Hennessy Foundation Scholarship
Sabrina Fleege, Wahlert High School, Dubuque, IA


Presentation Mission Service Award
Claira Sieverding, Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Katlyn Elfering, Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Nano Nagle Service Award
Tré Pixley, Cristo Rey Catholic High School, Kansas City, Missouri


Back to TopMembers Login
Join us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Pinterest Follow us on InstagramFollow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube