Ribbon LeftRibbon Right


Return to list

2018 PBVM Scholarship & Award Recipients

<Back to Scholarships & Awards>

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the following scholarships and awards.

Nano Nagle College Scholarship
Andrew Bacha, Bishop Garrigan High School, Algona, Iowa

Mother Vincent Hennessy Foundation Scholarship
Audra McMahon, Wahlert High School, Dubuque, Iowa


Presentation Mission Service Award
Anna Nielsen, Loras College, Dubuque, Iowa

Rachel Dunlap, Keokuk, Iowa


Back to TopMembers Login
Join us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Pinterest Follow us on InstagramFollow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube