Ribbon LeftRibbon Right


Return to list

2017 PBVM Scholarship & Award Recipients

<Back to Scholarships & Awards>

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the following scholarships and awards.

Nano Nagle College Scholarship
Marybel Medellin, Wahlert High School, Dubuque, Iowa

Mother Vincent Hennessy Foundation Scholarship
Kelsey Jackson, Wahlert High School, Dubuque, Iowa


Presentation Mission Service Award
Allison Jaeger, Iowa State, Ames, Iowa

Nano Nagle Service Award
Tom Witry, Dubuque, Iowa

Back to TopMembers Login
Join us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Pinterest Follow us on InstagramFollow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube Follow us on YouTube